Nunca Tuve Suerte en el Amor — Tupay

 

Nunca Tuve Suerte en el Amor — Tupay

 

Nunca tuve suerte en el amor

siempre lastimaron mi corazón

(pero sigo siendo aquel soñador

que vive y muere por el amor) bis.


Las mujeres fueron mi perdición

ellas despertaron mi inspiración

(ojala que un dia puedan sanar

las heridas de mi corazón) bis.


Ayayay ayayayay nunca tuve suerte en el amor

Ayayay ayayayay nunca tuve suerte en el amor.


Nunca tuve suerte en el amor

siempre lastimaron mi corazón

(pero sigo siendo aquel soñador

que vive y muere por el amor) bis.


Las mujeres fueron mi perdición

ellas despertaron mi inspiración

(ojala que un dia puedan sanar

las heridas de mi corazón) bis.

Ayayayayayayay nunca tuve suerte en el amor

Ayayay ayayayay nunca tuve suerte en el amor.

I never had luck in love

always hurt my heart

(but I’m still that dreamer

who lives and dies for love)  repeat.


Women were my downfall

they sparked my inspiration

(hopefully one day can heal

the wounds of my heart) repeat.


Ayayay ayayayay never had luck in love

Ayayay ayayayay never had luck in love.


I never had luck in love

always hurt my heart

(but I’m still that dreamer

who lives and dies for love) repeat.


Women were my downfall

they sparked my inspiration

(hopefully one day can heal

the wounds of my heart) repeat.

Ayayayayayayayneverhadluck in love

Ayayay ayayayay never had luck in love.

….

Leave a Reply

