Amor Gitano – Beyonce & Alejandro Fernandez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amor Gitano

[Alejandro]

Gitana

[Beyonce]

Ven y quédate conmigo.

Dame el corazón vida mía estoy muriendo

lento en mi prisión

[Alejandro]

Anda dime lo que sientes quitate el pudor, y deja de sufrir ,escapa con mi amor

Y después te llevare hasta donde quieras sin temor y sin fronteras hasta donde sale el sol.

[Beyonce]

Contigo soy capaz de lo que sea no me importa lo que venga porque ya se a donde voy.

[Alejandro]

Soy tu gitano, tu peregrino

la única llave de tu destino

el que te cuida más que a su vida

soy tu ladrón.

[Beyonce]

Soy tu gitana, tu compañera,

la que te sigue, la que te espera

voy a quererte aunque me saquen el corazón.

[Alejandro]

Y aunque nos cueste la vida

[Beyonce]

Y aunque duela lo que duela

[Alejandro]

Esta guerra la ha ganado nuestro amor

[Beyonce]

Esta guerra la ha ganado nuestro amor

[Beyonce]

Yo nací para tus ojos, para nadie más.

Siempre voy a estar en tu camino

[Alejandro]

Alma de mi alma, corazón de tempestad Dime por donde ir.

Y después te llevare hasta donde quieras sin temor y sin fronteras hasta donde sale el sol.

[Beyonce]

Contigo soy capaz de lo que sea no me importa lo que venga porque ya se a donde voy.

[Alejandro]

Soy tu gitano, tu peregrino

la única llave de tu destino

el que te cuida más que a su vida

soy tu ladrón.

[Beyonce]

Soy tu gitana, tu compañera,

la que te sigue, la que te espera

voy a quererte aunque me saquen el corazón.

[Alejandro]

Y aunque nos cueste la vida

[Beyonce]

Y aunque duela lo que duela

[Alejandro]

Esta guerra la ha ganado nuestro amor

[Beyonce]

Y aunque nos cueste la vida

[Alejandro]

Y aunque duela lo que duela
[Beyonce]

Esta guerra la ha ganado

[Both]

Nuestro amor

 

….

….

 

 

Gypsy Love

[Alejandro]

Gypsy woman

[ Beyonce]

Come and stay with me.

Give me your heart. My love,

I am dying slowly in my prison.

[ Alejandro ]

Tell me what you’re  feeling. Get rid of the modesty, and stop suffering , escape with my love

And then I’ll take you anywhere without fear and without borders up to the rising sun .

[ Beyonce]

With you I can anything I do not care what comes because where I’m going.

[ Alejandro ]

I’m your gypsy, your pilgrim

the only key to your destiny

who watches over you more than his life

I am your thief.

[ Beyonce]

I’m your gypsy , your companion

which follows you, which awaits

I will love you even if you have thrown me out of your heart .

[ Alejandro ]

And even if it costs the lives

[ Beyonce]

And though it hurts it does

[ Alejandro ]

This war has earned our love

[ Beyonce]

This war has earned our love

[ Beyonce]

I was born for your eyes , no one else.

I’ll always be on your path

[ Alejandro ]

Soul of my soul heart of the storm Tell me where to go.

And then I’ll take you anywhere without fear and without borders up to the rising sun .

[ Beyonce]

With you I can anything. I do not care what comes because where I’m going.

[ Alejandro ]

I’m your gypsy, your pilgrim

the only key to your destiny

who watches over you more than his life

I am your thief.

[ Beyonce]

I’m your gypsy , your companion

which follows you, which awaits

I will love you even if you’ve thrown me out your heart

[ Alejandro ]

And even if it costs the lives

[ Beyonce]

And though it hurts it does

[ Alejandro ]

This war has earned our love

[ Beyonce]

And even if it costs the lives

[ Alejandro ]

Andthoughithurtsitdoes

[ Beyonce]

This war has been won

[ Both]

Our Love

 

Leave a Reply

