Mayonesa de Chocolate / Mayonnaise by Chocolate

 

 

Mayonesa de Chocolate / Mayonnaise by Chocolate

 

 

 

Mayonesa

Y haciendo palmas y arriba y arriba

es el coro que arranca que dice que dice

bate que bate eeee el chocolate eeee

bate que bate

bate que bate que bate el chocolate

(bate que bate eeee el chocolate eeee

bate que bate

bate que bate que bate el chocolate)

….

Un tatuaje en la espalda

negra la mini falda

zapatos y el top

misteriosa ella bailaba

yo la estaba mirandó desde que llegó

de repente su mirada en mis ojos se clavó

sosteniendo la mirada se acercó y sin decir nada

me agarró fuerte la cara y a la pista me arrastró

Coro

MA-YO-NE-SA ella me bate como haciendo mayonesa

todo lo que habia tomado se me subió pronto a la cabeza

MA-YO-NE-SA ella me bate como haciendo mayonesa

no se ni como me llamo ni donde vivo (ni donde vivo) ni me interesa

Y haciendo palmas y arriba y arriba

es el coro que arranca que dice que dice

bate que bate eeee el chocolate eeee

bate que bate

bate que bate que bate el chocolate

Un tatuaje en la espalda

negra la mini falda

zapatos y el top

misteriosa ella bailaba

yo la estaba mirandó desde que llegó

de repente su mirada en mis ojos se clavó

sosteniendo la mirada se acercó y sin decir nada

me agarró fuerte la cara y a la pista me arrastró

Coro (bis)

Adapted from http://lyricstranslate.com/en/Mayonesa-Mayonnaise.html#ixzz33sPrTfx8

Mayonnaise

Clapping your hands, up, up,

and the chorus starts saying, saying…

whip and whip pppp the chocolate eeee

whip and whip

whip and whip and whip the chocolate

(creams beating, chocolate, oooh,

creams beating

creams that creams that creams chocolate)

….

A tattoo on her back

a black mini skirt

shoes and top

she danced mysteriously

I had been watching her since she arrived

suddenly, she fixed her gaze in my eyes…

without dropping her gaze she came to me and without saying a word

she held my face firmly and dragged me onto the dancefloor

Chorus

Ma-yo-nnai-se, she whips me as if she was making mayonnaise

all the drinks I had had went straight up to my head quickly

ma-yo-nnai-se, she whips me as if she was making mayonnaise

I don’t know my name or where I live (or where I live) anymore, and it doesn’t interest me

Clapping your hands, up, up,

and the chorus starts saying, saying…

whip and whip pppp the chocolate eeee

whip and whip

whip and whip and whip the chocolate

A tattoo on her back

a black mini skirt

shoes and top

she danced mysteriously

I had been watching her since she arrived

suddenly, she fixed her gaze in my eyes

without dropping her gaze she came to me and without saying a word

she held my face firmly and dragged me onto the dancefloor

Chorus

Adapted from http://lyricstranslate.com/en/Mayonesa-Mayonnaise.html#ixzz33sQ33eYH

Leave a Reply

